HINDON PUBLIC SCHOOL

B-3/411, 33 FOOTA ROAD HARSH VIHAR DELHI-93

LIST OF P.T.A MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY FOR THE YEAR 2023-24

Members	Capacity	Post
1. Bhawna Sharma	Principal	President
2. Sanjeev Sharma	Parent	Vice – President
3. Sarita Mavi	Parent	Secretary
4. Virendra Kumar	Teacher	Assistant Secretary
5. Umesh Sharma	Parent	Treasurer
6. Vijay Laxmi	Teacher	Assistant Treasurer
7. Anita	Parent	Member
8. Dinesh Kumar	Parent	Member
9. Narender Kumar	Parent	Member
10. Ruchi Saxena	Teacher	Member
11. Babita Sharma	Teacher	Member
12. Anuradha Sharma	Teacher	Member